

ATRIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Anadnagar, Bangalore-24

Department of MBA

Program Assessment Committee (PAC)

Sl. No.	Members	Designation
1	Dr. Nagalingappa G	Professor & Head, Department of MBA
2	Dr. Rajesh B	Principal, Sir M Visvesvaraya Institute of Commerce & Administration, Bangalore
3	Dr. D Pradeep Kumar	Professor, Department of Management Studies, Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science
4	Dr. H R Ananth	Associate Professor, Department of MBA
5	Prof. Rajimol K P	Assistant Professor, Department of MBA
6	Prof. Madhushree P R	Assistant Professor, Department of MBA
7	Prof. Devaki S	Assistant Professor, Department of MBA